The Beginning of Many Doctor Visits

I’m excited about my new business adventure!! I was hoping that I could add a widget for it, but I can’t do it unless I upgrade. 😦  I probably should do that. I’m just not ready to do that just yet.

But… I WILL tell you about it and maybe I can add the link into my posts. 🙂

I have discovered POSHMARK!! (You can read about it by clicking this link) It’s like having your own virtual boutique! I’m still working on getting mine set up the way that I want it, but here’s the link to MY store (or “closet”, as they call it). I LOVE clothes!!!! So, I am really going to enjoy this! I am praying that I can make it work and be able to run it like a business. It will be the perfect thing for me since I don’t feel like I can physically or mentally work out in the real world for employment.  If I want to…. I can sit right here in my PJ’s and work! Ya gotta’ love that!! 🙂

If you visit my closet and see something that you are interested in… leave me a comment that you read about it here, on my blog, and I’ll make you a deal on the item that you are interested in!

Anyway…. that’s enough for my little “Plug” on my Poshmark closet! 🙂


 

Journal Entry: Monday – January 5, 2015

Yesterday turned out to be a good day. It was pouring rain by the time it was time to leave for church, so I crawled back into my bed! LOL! Then… Hubs did the same thing! We laid there pretty much all day, watching movies. 

We watched the movie … “Crash”. It was REALLY good, in my opinion. It’s all about the racial tension among ALL races. It’s so sad that our country is STILL that way! I don’t see people by “color”. I don’t know why some still do.

Today…. I work 6:30-11, which will be my schedule all month.

I have a doctor’s appointment at 11:15. I’ve got LOTS of questions for her!!! 

I woke up with a headache. I’m sure that it’s from the barometric pressure dropping outside. It’s going to get colder and colder as the week goes on. BRRRRR!!! 


Journal Entry: Tuesday – January 6, 2015

I’ve got another headache this morning!! UGH! I was sleeping SO good when that stupid alarm went off, too! Of course, I stayed up until 10:00 watching “The Bachelor”. I normally get 6-7 hours of sleep. I only got 6 last night. (Now a’days…. I’m lucky if I get 5 hours of sleep!!)

I went to my doctor’s appointment yesterday. I had blood work done, but don’t know the results of it yet. (I hate waiting!) My doctor said that until I quit having a monthly cycle all together… they can’t really check my hormone levels. It makes sense… but…. DANG IT!!! We did talk about my symptoms and she said that I “could” go on a low dose of anti-depressant medication to help combat that. Sooooo….. I guess…. if it would help me to feel better, I guess I will try it. 

Some of the symptoms that I was having were…. 


I am skipping some of the things in my journal entries because they are just boring stuff. Nothing that is interesting. Plus… I am trying to center this blog around my health problems.  Tomorrow’s post has nothing to do with my health, but it’s a sweet journal entry. One that I will treasure, always.

Leave a Reply

