Adrenal Fatigue, too??

If any of you run a business … Or are TRYING to!... you know what it feels like to make your first few sales! I made my third, last night! I know that isn’t many, but I’ve only been open for business since the beginning of this month. Three sales in 3 weeks doesn’t seem too bad! 🙂

I’m reading constantly about how to market the business and other ways to boost sales. Yesterday, I worked a lot on revamping some of my pictures and it seemed to work!!

Anyway… here’s the link to my Poshmark Closet, once again. Hope you don’t mind just a “little” bit of marketing and sharing of my excitement, here on my blog! I REALLY need to make this business work, so I can pay my medical bills and be able to stay home and work.


Journal Entry: Saturday – February 28, 2015

Well, I managed to sleep more than 6 hours last night! I actually slept 8 & 1/2!! Wahoo!!  I did wake up about 2:00, though. That is one of the signs of Adrenal Fatiguewhich I “think” I have. “Fatigue” definitely plays a part, anyway. 

Yesterday, at work, I felt good and decided to work out. But, then… about half-way through it, I had to STOP. I became short-winded and felt weak. My heart felt like it was racing, too. I took my blood pressure and it was 147/87. — Not horrible, but not good, either. 

All of this makes me so MAD!!! But… it also makes me sad. I swore up and down (to myself) that I was not going to follow in my parents footsteps and have bad health, as I got older. 

 

Leave a Reply

